Service Providers2018-11-02T11:24:46+00:00

Service Providers

NZEG Service Centre
30 O’Rorke Road, Penrose, Auckland

Phone: 09 5269150
Free Phone: 0800 959 959

Hamil Pala
Mobile: 027 450 9059
hamil.pala@nzeg.co.nz

Fowlers Machinery
1/39 McKee Grove, Te Rapa, Hamilton

James Green — Sales rep for region
Mobile: 021 497 998
james@fowlers.co.nz

Colin Adams — Workshop Foreman
Mobile: 027 700 3753
colin@fowlers.co.nz

NZEG Service Centre
30 O’Rorke Road, Penrose, Auckland

Phone: 09 5269150
Free Phone: 0800 959 959

Hamil Pala
Mobile: 027 450 9059
hamil.pala@nzeg.co.nz

Central Group Forklifts and Trucks
3 Cadbury Road, Onekawa, Napier
Phone: 06 879 8171

Gavin Quinn – Branch & Workshop Manager
Mobile: 021 574 774
gavin@centralgroup.co.nz

Jon Boddy – Sales rep
Mobile: 027 557 7056
jon@centralgroup.co.nz

Machinery Specialists Limited
477 Rangitikei Line, Palmerston North
Phone: 06 356 8459

Rob Miers
Mobile: 027 449 1605
info@machineryspecialists.co.nz

NZEG Service Centre
30 O’Rorke Road, Penrose, Auckland

Phone: 09 5269150
Free Phone: 0800 959 959

Hamil Pala
Mobile: 0274 450 9059
hamil.pala@nzeg.co.nz

Central Group Forklifts and Trucks
45 Percy Cameron Street, Avalon, Lower Hutt, Wellington
Phone: 04 577 1344

Wade Lorimer — Sales Manager
Mobile: 021 284 7788
wade@centralgroup.co.nz

Steve Sewell — Operations Manager
Mobile: 021 574 849
steve.sewell@centralgroup.co.nz

Wellington Port Branch (Service only)
124 Waterloo Quay, Wellington
Phone: 04 471 4060

Dean Meyer – Service Manager
Mobile: 021 794 640
dean@centralgroup.co.nz

Mechanical Field Services
Stoke

027 443 6962

Hamiltons Machinery Services
432 Repaura Road, PO Box 995

Steve Hamilton
Phone:  03 572 5434
Fax:  03 572 5439

Slim Robinson
RD 3 Main Road, Rimu

Slim Robinson
Mobile:  021 175 0894 or 025 221 0645

NZEG Service Centre
1/22 Lowther Street, Sockburn, Christchurch
Phone: 03 348 2004
Free Phone: 0800 959 959

Vaughan Wright
Mobile: 027 480 0387
Vaughan.wright@nzeg.co.nz

Mobile 2000
Frankton – Industrial Estate, Glenda Drive, Frankton

Gary Ronald
Phone:  03 441 4500
Fax:  03 441 4506
Mobile:  029 441 4500

Ferguson Engineering
55 McGlashan Street, Mosgiel

Athol Ferguson
Phone:  03 489 6452
Fax: 03 489 6452
Mobile:  027 201 0560

iHire Ltd
213 Bond St
Invercargill

Phone: 0800 247 7368
manager@invercargillhire.co.nz